• Visit Site
  • Visit Beachin Tactical
  • Visit Rainier Arms
  • Visit Ballistic Advantage
  • Visit Palmetto State Armory
  • Visit Cabelas
  • Visit Sportsmans Guide

7.62X39 Build

I got my delivery of the build kit for my 7.62X39 AR.  Everything was well packaged in a USPS priority mail box.

59ae12408c097_2017-09-0421_55_34.thumb.jpg.fa8c9192f97af9942d70911b664f76e7.jpg

This is what came in the box.

20170904_160340.thumb.jpg.1126571d1941657cb0dac8b1d043d043.jpg

I will put a Larue trigger in it and probably an SLR synergy brake that I have as well. 

I am new to this type of build, so I am open to discussing alternatives.

I put this thread in this forum to highlight our site sponsor, @MoriartiArmaments.

They were great to deal with and communication was prompt and personal when I had questions.  Packaging and shipping were without a problem.  I encourage anyone to buy from them if they find a deal on something they "can't live without."

I will post updates as I go through the build and figure out that I don't know as much as I hoped. 

nice! its prety close to ar but a few things arnt what they seem.. Cell Phone ! wow. what do you need to finish.. bcg, lower,.. @98. and you have fde it looks like a build brother!  mags do you have mags? shits ammo .. its getting harder to find since robo started this trend! ?

yep you will need that.. its suprising how accurate the x39 is and how cheep the ammo has been! so far im 2 guns deep and they are fun to shoot! for everyone ..thats where the price saving comes in. im thinking another x39 is on my list.. Thanks enabeler.. damn list!