• Visit EuroOptic
  • Visit Site
  • Visit Beachin Tactical
  • Visit Rainier Arms
  • Visit Ballistic Advantage
  • Visit Palmetto State Armory
  • Visit Cabelas
  • Visit Sportsmans Guide

What are your other hobbies and interests?

imschur

aside from shooting what else are you in to?

I have been a life long woodworker. I have a nice woodshop in the basement. I try to squeeze out a nice project or two every year. Im an avid freshwater fisherman specializing in Bass and Trout. Music is a massive part of my life. My apartment is filled with guitars amps and all sorts of gear. In recent years I have started to get into photography. It seems to fit with all my other interests. Lastly the little woman and I rescue and rehab feral cats.

• Replies 581
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I'm third generation union steelworker U.S.Steel then became a Sheet Metal worker out of Chicago local,I fish kids are grown have 4 grandkids take them fishing,do all around home repair and remodel,carpentry,electrical[used to be a digital troubleshooter]plumbing,fabricator metal wood welder all process all positions.I have worked with cranes and helicopters.I have spent 30+ years helping build America objects that will last the test of time.It pales in comparison to what my wife does she is a critical care nurse with 30+ years of experience.I also have a 03 custom superglide[H.D.].Shoot on bro. :sniper:

I play hockey a couple times a week, I mountain bike and hike with my dogs and fiancée. I snowboard and snowshoe in the winter, and go racing with my dad in the nicer months. Previous to my divorce a few years back I had an Electra glide and a heavily modified RC51.  I hope soon to be riding again on an RC8R by ktm or an S1000rr BMW

Besides shooting?!?