• Visit Site
  • Visit Beachin Tactical
  • Visit Rainier Arms
  • Visit Ballistic Advantage
  • Visit Palmetto State Armory
  • Visit Cabelas
  • Visit Sportsmans Guide

Phenomenal customer service

astounding, exceptional, extraordinary, fantastic, marvelous, miraculous, outstanding, preternatural, prodigious, rare, remarkable, sensational, singular, substantial, uncommon, unique, unparalleled, unusual, unwonted, wondrous 

These are just a few of the many words that can be found in the English dictionary to describe my recent interaction with Roger Wang from B.A.D. Inc. (Had I encountered Roger when I was still in school, my vocabulary SAT score would have been much higher :D )

Over the last few days I have been in a back and forth conversation via email with Roger Wang. I'm an insomniac grave shift cop who owns an iphone. That puts me just a finger tap away from email, no matter where I am, no matter what the hour. Roger answered every question I had with Star Trek warp speeds. I fired emails directly at him. I threw a couple curve ball emails through the BAD Inc website. I even contacted through this website. No matter how or when I sent my questions or queries, Roger had a defensive playbook built to handle all I threw at him. From nearly 0600 (as I was logging off duty) to almost 1800 (when I was logging back on) Roger was available to answer all my mundane questions. The service provided in the last 48 hours has FAR surpassed any I had expected.