• Visit EuroOptic
  • Visit Site
  • Visit Beachin Tactical
  • Visit Rainier Arms
  • Visit Ballistic Advantage
  • Visit Palmetto State Armory
  • Visit Cabelas
  • Visit Sportsmans Guide

Do you guys buy all local or from online?

Magwa

Ok trust in hand i have been shopping local and it seems like the prices are high and the supply is low I asked about a aac-7.62sdn-6 and was told a year wait and so he wanted to sell me a YHM titanium phantom but he wants 1250 for it plus the adapter for QD and am I right or wrong but I believe that can comes with the adapter and the silencer shop sells them for 836.00 so my question since I have never done this before is local or best deal i can find?

Obviously mixed feelings so far from everybody. I've bought all of my cans from the same guy. He's given me good prices, and is always thanking me for buying from him. Plus, they'd have to go through him or another FFL anyway. And, since I solely use him for everything that is factory built (not parts....unless he has them), he's my goto FFL.

Edited by Rsquared