• Visit Site
  • Visit Beachin Tactical
  • Visit Rainier Arms
  • Visit Ballistic Advantage
  • Visit Palmetto State Armory
  • Visit Cabelas
  • Visit Sportsmans Guide

YouTube going Off The Rails...

Check it - Matt Carriker video here.  He's Demolition Ranch.  He's a Veterinarian, by trade, in Texas, has his own successful life.  He's also 'UGE in the YouTube 'verse.  Demolition Ranch, Off The Ranch, and all the other channels he has.  Followed him for years.

YouTube is losing their shiit.  He describes it towards the end of this video.  I'm looking for the other vid he's referencing in here, and I'll link that one, too.

Watch:

1 hour ago, shooterrex said:

Full 30 is still there. Bigger platform for all kind of videos.

Renamed juxxi.com

Thet had it going on, back then.  Freedom from YouTube.  But, back then, they weren't ready, and only uploaded shiit from money accounts, and not from regular dudes like you and me, that just wanted to show you what my regular gun did at the range today.  There was no room for the regular guy on Full30, that just wanted to upload his shiit - that he wouldn't have uploaded onto YT. 

That killed it, for what they advertised it as.  It really was NOT al alternative to YT, for anyone.  I get it, that's bandwidth, storage, servers, and download speed = and all the other shiit that goes with it.

Full30 advertised as the alternative to YT, for gun guys - but weren't ready for that. 

The new naming doesn't help. Juxxi.  Who's looking for that?  Where's the advertising backing that name change up?  Full30 was pretty well known, for awhile, and did great things - for paid advertisers, and their uploads.